New Track Record for Kyle Busch

Kyle Busch, driver of the No. 18 Dollar General Toyota, poses for a photo after winning the Keystone Light Pole Award after qualifying for the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series F.W. Webb 175 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway on Sept. 24 in Loudon, N.H. Busch rounded NHMS with a fast lap of 131.715 mph at 28.917 seconds to win the starting postion for the race later today. Credit Geoff Burke/Getty Images for NASCAR


Kyle Busch won the Keystone Light Pole Award at New Hampshire Motor Speedway for the F.W. Webb 175 with a new track record lap of 28.917 seconds, 131.715 mph. This is Busch’s 12th pole in 99 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series races. This is his second pole of the 2011 season. Busch has won two poles in seven races at the “Magic Mile”

A starting lineup for tonight’s F.W. Webb 175 can be found after the jump


Starting Lineup:

1. Kyle Busch
2. Kevin Harvick
3. Joey Coulter
4. Austin Dillion
5. Ron Hornaday, Jr
6. Nelson Piquet, Jr
7.Justin Lofton
8. Justin Buescher
9. Timothy Peters
10. Matt Crafton
11. Todd Bodine
12. Brendan Gaughan
13. Max Papis
14. Johnny Sauter
15. Miquel Paludo
16. David Starr
17. German Quiroga
18. Cole Whitt
19. Parker Kligerman
20. Jeff Agnew
21. Ryan Seig
22. Ricky Charmichael
23. Blake Feese
24. Josh Wise
25. JJ Yeley
26. Wes Burton
27. Chris Jones
28. Todd Peck
29. Mike Harmon
30. Butch Miller
31. AJ Russell
32. Norm Benning
33. Bobby Santos
34. Jason White
35. Brennan Newberry
36. Jennifer Jo Cobb

Did Not Qualify: 0

You May Also Like