Nationwide and Camping World Truck Series 2015 NASCAR Venues Revealed

NASCAR have released details of the schedule for next seasons NASCAR Nationwide and World Camping Truck Series. These are slightly changed from the current season. The first race will be in Daytona and there will be a few changes to the schedule compared to this year. The second race wull now be at Atlanta and Darlington will coincide with Labor Day weekend. Bristol will move to April from March and Phoenix will be the fourth race in the season rather than the second. In the autumn Kansas and Charlotte will swap dates. The Truck Series will also add a new date with a 23rd race taking place at the Atlanta Motor Speedway during the second week of the season. The full line up is details below:


21st February – Daytona

28th February – Atlanta

7th March – Las Vegas

14th March – Phoenix

21st March – California

10th April – Texas

18th April – Bristol

24th April – Richmond

2nd May – Talladega

17th May – Iowa

23rd May – Charlotte

30th May – Dover

13th June – Michigan

20th June – Chicagoland

4th July – Daytona

10th July – Kentucky

18th July – New Hampshire

25th July – Indianapolis

1st August –Iowa

8th August – Watkins Glen

15th August – Mid-Ohio

21st August – Bristol

29th August – Road America

5th September – Darlington

11th September – Richmond

19th September – Chicagoland

26th September – Kentucky

3rd October – Dover

9th October – Charlotte

17th October – Kansas

7th November – Texas

14th November – Phoenix

21st November – Miami-Homestead

Camping World Truck Series

20th February – Daytona

28th February – Atlanta

28th March – Matinsville

8th May – Kansas

15th May – Charlotte

29th May – Dover

5th June – Texas

13th June – Gateway

19th June – Iowa

9th July – Kentucky

22th July – Eldora

1st August –Pocono

15th August – Michigan

19th August – Bristol

30th August – CTMP

5th September – Darlington

18th September – Chicagoland

26th September – New Hampshire

3rd October – Las Vegas

24th October – Talladega

31st October – Martinsville

6th November – Texas

13th November – Phoenix

20th November – Miami-Homestead

You May Also Like